2023 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

THE FOLLOWING IS A LIST OF ALL TOWNSHIP SCHEDULED HOLIDAYS:

New Year’s Day – Mon., January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King – Mon., January 16, 2023

President’s Day – Mon., February 20, 2023

Good Friday – Fri., April 7, 2023

Easter Monday – Mon., April 10, 2023

Memorial Day – Mon., May 29, 2023

Fourth of July – Tue., July 4, 2023

Labor Day – Mon., September 4, 2023

Election Day – Tues., November 7, 2023 (Trash & Recycling Normal Pickup)

Veteran’s Day – Fri., November 10, 2023

Thanksgiving – Thurs., November 23, 2023

(Thursday Nov. 23th trash collection will be collected on Friday Nov. 24)

Friday after Thanksgiving – Fri., November 24, 2023

Christmas – Mon., December 25, 2023

New Year’s Day – Mon., January 1, 2024

Please note that trash & recycling collection will be delayed by one day for the remainder of the week

following the above holidays.

EXCEPTIONS: ELECTION DAY- NORMAL PICK-UP.