Early voting is now open across New Jersey.


Last year, historic legislation established in-person early voting in New Jersey. This law makes our state even more voter-friendly and strengthens our democracy by expanding opportunities to exercise your right to vote. This new option allows registered voters to cast their ballot in person, using a voting machine, during the designated voting period prior to Election Day. You can now choose to vote, in person, when it is most convenient for your schedule.


Gloucester County will provide registered voters with this option for the November 8, 2022 General Election. Gloucester County will have five (5) in-person early voting locations (see below) that will be open Saturday, October 29, 2022 through Sunday, November 6, 2022. Hours will be Monday-Saturday, 10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m. and Sunday, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. No appointment is necessary.


An Early Voting Site is available in Monroe Township at:


Monroe Township Public Library

713 Marsha Avenue, Williamstown, NJ 08094


Additional Early Voting Sites throughout Gloucester County are available at:


Gloucester County Complex

1200 N. Delsea Drive, Clayton, NJ 08312


Logan Municipal Building

125 Main Street, Bridgeport, NJ 08014


RCSJ Behavioral Science Center

1400 Tanyard Road, Sewell, NJ 08080


Riverwinds Community Center

1000 Riverwinds Drive, Thorofare, NJ 08086



For more information on Early Voting in New Jersey: