Diane Babiy | Corresponding Secretary/Recording Secretary

Sandra Hoffman | Trustee

Julia Keller | Trustee

Susanne McKee | President

Bobbi Ryan | Trustee

Geri Smith | Vice-President

Nancy Taylor | Treasurer


All meetings are at the Ireland Hoffer House located at 313 S. Main St. at 7:30 PM. Meetings are open to the public, and held on the first Thursday of the month. All meetings are open to the public.

Membership Information

The Historical Society presently has more than 300 members. All are invited to join; dues are $3.00 per year. Call 875-2943 to join.


Click here to view the minutes.


Both the Little School House & The Reading Room

are on the State & National Register of Historic Places