# MONROE TOWNSHIP MUNICIPAL BUILDING (856) 728-9800 125 Virginia Avenue, Williamstown, NJ 08094

ADMINISTRATION			
Daniel P. Teefy	Mayor	Ext. 201	
Kevin Heydel	Business Administrator	Ext. 204	
Sherri McIlvaine	Assistant to the Mayor and B.A.	Ext. 202	
Christine Scola	Personnel/Human Resources	Ext. 205	
CLERK'S OFFICE			
Susan McCormick	Township Clerk	Ext. 217	
Sharon Wright	Deputy Clerk	Ext. 216	
Karen Slade	Office Clerk	Ext. 214	
Aileen Chiselko	Office Clerk	Ext. 215	
TAX COLLECTOR'S OFFICE			
Joan Rumpf-Lee	Tax Collector	Ext. 285	
Marianne Baker	Tax Collector Office Clerk	Ext. 284	
Joanne Potopchuk	Tax Collector Office Clerk	Ext. 287	
BOARD OF HEALTH			
VITAL STATISTICS			
Vicki Taylor-Machulsky	Registrar	Ext. 213	
CONSTRUCTION CODE OFFICE			
Jim Morrison	Construction Official/Electrical	Ext. 221	

	Inspector	
Steve D'Amico	Plumbing Inspector	Ext. 502
Lou Polillo	Fire/Building Inspector	Ext. 299
Tara Park	Technical Assistant	Ext. 222
Donna Marks	Construction Office Permit Clerk	Ext. 219
Inspection Line		Ext. 220
ZONING / HOUSING OFFIC	E	
Fred Weikel	Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer	Ext. 294
Dan Kozak	Field Inspector	Ext. 272
Margretann Sargent	Zoning/Housing Office Clerk	Ext. 294
PLANNING BOARD		
PLANNING BOARD	TEMENT	
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUS		Ext. 271
	Planning Board/Z.B.A. Secretary  Planning Board/Z.B.A. Clerk Transcriber	Ext. 271  Ext. 289
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUS  Dawn Farrell	Planning Board/Z.B.A. Secretary  Planning Board/Z.B.A. Clerk	
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUS  Dawn Farrell  Ninette Orbaczewski	Planning Board/Z.B.A. Secretary  Planning Board/Z.B.A. Clerk	
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUS  Dawn Farrell  Ninette Orbaczewski  FINANCE OFFICE	Planning Board/Z.B.A. Secretary  Planning Board/Z.B.A. Clerk  Transcriber	Ext. 289

Joseph Varalli	Technology Manager	Ext. 248
Mark DiOrio	Network Support	Ext. 288
OFFICE OF EMERGENCY		
MANAGEMENT		
Frank McLaughlin	OEM Coordinator	Ext. 250
Jackie Wallace	OEM Clerk	Ext. 249
BUREAU OF FIRE PREVENTION		
Skip Tomarchio	Fire Official	Ext. 256
Tressa Fraser	Bureau of Fire Prevention Clerk	Ext. 256
MUNICIPAL COURT / VIOLATIONS		
Main Office/General Calls		Ext. 500
Carrie Pappas	Court Administrator	Ext. 259
Roseann DeLeo	Deputy Court Administrator	Ext. 262
Ellen Brotherton	Court/Violations Clerk	Ext. 260
Donna Marks	Court/Violations Clerk	Ext. 278
Amy Thompson	Court/Violations Clerk	Ext. 261
TOWNSHIP COUNCIL		
Marvin G. Dilks, Jr.	Ward 1 (Districts 7, 17, 20, 22, 23 & 24)	Ext. 233
Richard DiLucia	Ward 2 (Districts 1, 3, 9, 10, 13, 14 & 16)	Ext. 231

Walter G. Bryson	Ward 3 (Districts 2, 6, 12, 18, 19 & 26)	Ext. 232
Frank J. Caligiuri (President)	Ward 4 (Districts 4, 5, 8, 11, 15, 21 & 25)	Ext. 230
Bart Mcilvaine	Council At Large	Ext. 227
Bob Heffner	Council At Large	Ext. 228
Cody Miller (Vice-President)	Council At Large	Ext. 229

Office	Extension
Office of the Chief of Police	211
Police Records	208, 274 & 275
Detective Bureau	245
Traffic Bureau	290
Patrol (Non-Emergency)	(856) 728-0800
Patrol Shift Supervisor	269
Training & Accreditation Office	501

### **ADMINISTRATION**

Marcella Carter	Secretary to the Chief of Police	211
Charlotte Rudolph	Police Department Accounts Payable	207
John McKeown	Chief of Police	209
Jon Rumpf	Captain Patrol	594
Michael LaPorta	Acting Administrative Captain	514

### **RECORDS BUREAU**

Michael LaPorta	Records Bureau Supervisor / PIO	514
Denise Hamer	Police Records Clerk	208
Rene Pandola	Police Records Clerk	275
Deb Schubert	Police Records Clerk	

Rick Schubert	Polic	ce Records Clerk	246
		DETECTIVE BUREAU	
Michelle Huff		Detective Bureau Secretary	245
Stephen Farrell		Special Operations Captain	519
Francis Montone		Detective Sargent	539
Gene Sulzbach		Detective Sargent	605
Greg Wolfe		Detective Sargent	239
Dan Riggins		Detective	552
Anthony Canonica		Detective	235
Lee Harris		Detective	541
Jules Maiorano		Detective	236
Edmund Morris		Investigator	567
Derrick Jacobus		Detective	501
Barbara Horcher		TRAFFIC SAFETY BUREAU  Traffic Records Clerk	274
Steve Boyd	,	Fraffic & K9 Supervisor/Lieutenant	531
-		Traffic Safety Sergeant	540
-		Traffic Safety Sergeant	546
Anthony Pease	,	Traffic Safety Officer	553
		Traffic Safety Officer	565
Carmen Iacovone Jr.	'	Traffic Safety Officer	
Carmen Iacovone Jr.		INING & ACCREDITATION UNIT	I
Carmen Iacovone Jr.  Dave Dailey	TRAI		512

**CANINE UNIT** 

531

Canine Lieutenant

Steve Boyd

Thomas Pacilio	Canine Officer	526
William Yorio	Canine Officer	564
Max Janfofsky	Canine Officer	527

### SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Tom Bonsall	School Resource Officer	550
Joe Clidy	School Resource Officer	592

### **PATROL**

Richard Miraglia	Administrative Lieutenant	534
William Odd	Patrol Lieutenant	537
Michael Rebecca	Patrol Acting Lieutenant	595
Erik Lewis	Sergeant	510
Craig Monahan	Sergeant	548
Christopher Tomasetto	Sergeant	538
Jim DeHart	Sergeant	513
James Kelly	Sergeant	540
David Hoffman	Sergeant	544
Gary Cuff	Sergeant	541
John McBride	Sergeant	547
Ryan Borkowski	Acting Sergeant/DARE Coordinator	543
Jody Collins	Police Officer	551
Matthew Buerklin	Police Officer	525
Eric Dare	Police Officer	581
Anthony Vezza	Police Officer/Traffic Investigator	563
Michael Gabbianelli Jr.	Police Officer/Explorer Coordinator	566
Ed Brown	Police Officer	589
Peter McBride	Police Officer	597
Marc Stevens	Police Officer	598
Robert Clark Jr.	Police Officer	596

Anthony Rivera	Police Officer	602
John Hennessy	Police Officer	511
Kevin Bielski	Police Officer	516
Donald Darcangelo	Police Officer	524
Brian Reeve	Police Officer	528
Bruce Maute	Police Officer	582
Kristyn Armstrong	Police Officer	577
Nicholas Iacovone	Police Officer	517
Anthony D'Amico	Police Officer	515
Nicholas Marchisello Jr.	Police Officer	520
Michael Prus	Police Officer	522
Daniel Marino	Police Officer	532
Ray Massey	Police Officer	555
Robert Marzi III	Police Officer	568
Matthew Shipley	Police Officer	578
Roy Pierson	Police Officer	518
Vince Leonetti	Police Officer	506
	I	I

# Submit anonymous crime tips and police related complaints to:

## crimetips@monroetownshipnj.org

# PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT 1040 Glassboro Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094 Trash/Sanitation (856) 629-4444 Road Department (856) 728-9844

BUILDINGS & GROUNDSDEPARTMENT	(856) 875-2216
1040 Glassboro Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
PARKS & RECREATION DEPARTMENT	(856) 728-1372
Pfeiffer Community Center	
301 Blue Bell Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
COMMUNITY AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT	(856) 728-9823
Pfeiffer Community Center	
301 Blue Bell Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
VETERANS AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT	(856) 875-2207
Pfeiffer Community Center	
301 Blue Bell Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
HISTORICAL SOCIETY	(856) 875-2943
Ireland Hofer House	
313 S. Main Street, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
WILLIAMSTOWN FIRE COMPANY #1	(856) 629-4414 (non-
	emergency)
555 S. Main Street, Williamstown, NJ 08094	

WILLIAMSTOWN FIRE COMPANY SUB STATION	(856) 629-4414 (non- emergency)
1200 Glassboro Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
CECIL FIRE COMPANY	(856) 629-6477 (non- emergency)
295 Whitehall Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
MONROE TOWNSHIP AMBULANCE & RESCUE ASSOC.	(856) 629-3301 (non- emergency)
700 Corkery Lane, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
MONROE TOWNSHIP PUBLIC LIBRARY	(856) 629-1212
713 Marsha Avenue, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
MONROE MUNICIPALITY UTILITIES AUTHORITY	(856) 629-1444
372 S. Main Street, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
MONROE TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION	(856) 629-6400
75 E. Academy Street, Williamstown, NJ 08094	
GLOUCESTER COUNTY ASSESSOR'S OFFICE	(856) 307-6445